UA 527 Southwestern Ontario
Member Login
NAVIGATION
NAVIGATION

Contact Us

Waterloo Zone
London Zone
Windsor Zone

Request Information

We welcome and value your feedback!

Please remember to leave your phone number if you have requested us to contact you.

Your feedback will be treated as confidential and will not be passed on to anyone.

Personal Information:

*First Name:
*Last Name:
Address:
City:
Province:
Postal Code:
Phone:
*E-mail:

Would you like more information?

Comments / Questions

 

UA LOCAL 527

Waterloo Zone
London Zone
Windsor Zone

225 Frobisher Drive
Waterloo, ON N2V 2G4

Phone: 519-746-3300
Fax: 519-746-7660

1-523 First St
London, ON N5V 1Z4

Phone: 519-455-5630
Fax: 519-659-7831

3429 St. Etienne Blvd
Windsor, ON N8W 5B1

Phone: 519-946-9995
Fax: 519-946-9996

  Business Manager  
  Russ Jessop
rjessop@ua527.com
 
Waterloo Office London Office Windsor Office

Chris Riehl
Business Agent 
criehl@ua527.com

Mark Walton
Business Agent
mwalton@ua527.com

Ron Guse
Office Manager 
rguse@ua527.com

Pat Scott
Administration
pscott@ua527.com

Alex Deadman
Administration 
adeadman@ua527.com

Larry Thompson
Business Agent 
larry.thompson@ua527.com

Brittany Millette
Administration 
brittany.millette@ua527.com

 

Mike Meloche
Business Agent 
mmeloche@ua527.com

Bonnie Fitzgerald
Administration
bfitzgerald@ua527.com

 

  Training Contacts  
 

Chris Descoteaux
Training Coordinator 
cdescoteaux@ua527.com 
519-746-1055

Dan J. Twomey
Assistant Training Coordinator 
dan.twomey@ua527.com
519-746-1055

 

UA CANADA NEWS

Contact

Waterloo

225 Frobisher Drive Waterloo, ON N2V 2G4
Phone: 519-746-3300
Fax: 519-746-7660

London

1-523 First St London, ON N5V 1Z4
Phone: 519-455-5630
Fax: 519-659-7831

Windsor

3429 St. Etienne Blvd. Windsor, ON N8W 5B1
Phone: 519-946-9995
Fax: 519-946-9996

Union Thoughts

The benefits that unions win don't just go to the union members, they become the standard. When labor won the fight for an 8-hour day and 40-hour workweek with overtime pay, that became the standard. When labor fought for minimum wages, that became the standard, when labor fought for workplace safety, that became the standard. Labor's fight is a fight to set the standard for the rest of us.

DAVE JOHNSON, "Labor's Fight is OUR Fight", Campaign for America's Future